Contact

College Contacts

College Contacts

General

General information about 香港六盒宝典开奖结果.

Mailing Address
香港六盒宝典开奖结果听
PO Box 2503听
New Westminster, BC听
V3L 5B2

Main Switchboard
Phone: 604 527 5400听
TTY/TDD: 604 527 5450

Legal Documents fax听
604 527 5311

Campuses听
For campus locations, hours, contact information and maps, please see the Campus Information page.

Admissions

Assistance with admission process.

Enrolment Services
Applications, admissions, registrations and records information
Calls within Canada:听
604 527 5478
Additional options
enrolmentservices@douglascollege.ca

International听Admissions听
604 527 5092听
Contact us

Continuing Education
604 527 5472
cereg@douglascollege.ca
Website

Student Services

Resources and services for current students.

Student Success Advising
To contact a Student Success Advisor for academic advising and financial planning, click on the Contact us link below.

Contact us
Website

Student Services听
For general questions about student services in 香港六盒宝典开奖结果.听
604 527 5486听

Career Centre听
Provides information and resources for students and grads about building their careers.听
604听527听5889听
New Westminster听Room: N2205听
Coquitlam听Room: A1430听
careercentre@douglascollege.ca
Website

Co-operative Education听
For specific questions regarding Co-op.听
604听527听5100听
co-op@douglascollege.ca
Website

Financial Aid
Contact Student Services Advisors for financial aid and advising.听
604 527 5478听
enrolmentservices@douglascollege.ca
Website

Counselling听
New Westminster: 604 527 5486听
Coquitlam: 604 777 6185听
stuserv@douglascollege.ca

International Student Services听
604 527 5650听
Contact us

Other services

Security听
New Westminster: 604 527 5405听
Coquitlam: 604 777 6255听
Emergency only: 911 or 2400 (on campus only)听
Special Event Security Coverage:听security@douglascollege.ca

Accessibility Services听
New Westminster: 604 527 5486听
Coquitlam: 604 777 6185听
TTY New Westminster: 604 527 5450听
TTY Coquitlam: 604 777 6179听
stuserv@douglascollege.ca

Media Contact
Trudi Beutel
Manager, Communications
236 428 4850听or听604 307 3947
beutelt@douglascollege.ca

Business Development
Catherine Williams, Director
604 527 5877听
williamsc9@douglascollege.ca
Website

Privacy Office听
604 527 5182 or 604 527 5087听
privacy@douglascollege.ca

Foundation and Alumni Relations

Frequently Called Numbers

Library
NW: 604 527 5568
COQ: 604 777 6130

Assessment Services
604 527 5478

Prior Learning Assessment and Recognition Services
604 527 5556听
plar@douglascollege.ca

Room bookings
New Westminster:
604 527 5462 or 604 527 5362听
Coquitlam:
604 777 6262 or 604 777 6170

Douglas Students' Union
NW: 604 527 5110
COQ: 604 777 6257
Fax: 604 527 5364
info@thedsu.ca

Program Contacts

Program Contact

You can find contact information for specific programs at 香港六盒宝典开奖结果, including individual contact information for deans and program coordinators.

Please scroll down for individual contact information.

Dean

Karla Gronsdahl听

gronsdahlk@douglascollege.ca

Associate Dean

Jonathon Davies

daviesj2@douglascollege.ca

Indigenous Pathway
(formerly Aboriginal Stream)

Michelle Sound

Program Advisor

604 527 5821

ipathway@douglascollege.ca

Website

Vocational Education And
Skills Training

Davi Bachra

Coordinator

604 527 5126

bachrad@douglascollege.ca

Website

Irina Tzoneva

Coordinator

604 777 6110

tzonevai@douglascollege.ca

Behaviour Intervention

Charlie Nguyen

Program Advisor

604 527 5612

dacs@douglascollege.ca

Website

Continuing Education 鈥
FACS

Erin Byers

Program Assistant II

604 527 5479

facsce@douglascollege.ca

Website

Child And Youth Care 鈥
Bachelor Of Arts

Christina Twigg

Program Advisor

604 527 5677

cyc@douglascollege.ca

Website

Classroom & Community Support

Charlie Nguyen

Program Advisor

604 527 5612

dacs@douglascollege.ca

Website

Disability And Applied
Behaviour Analysis

Charlie Nguyen

Program Advisor

604 527 5612

dacs@douglascollege.ca

Website

Early Childhood Education

Ambika Sharath

Program Advisor

604 527 5163

ece@douglascollege.ca

Website

Education Assistance and Inclusion

Charlie Nguyen

Program Advisor

604 527 5612

dacs@douglascollege.ca

Website

Bachelor Of Social Work

Emily Pearce

Program Advisor

604 527 5136

bsowk@douglascollege.ca

Website

Bachelor Of Therapeutic Recreation

Jordan Dowle

Program Advisor

604 777 6318

tr@douglascollege.ca

Website

Youth Justice

Michelle Sound

Program Advisor

yj@douglascollege.ca

Website

Dean

Justin Williams听

williamsj19@douglascollege.ca

Website

Associate Dean

Michael Lisonbee听

lisonbeem@douglascollege.ca

Website

Director, Business Programs

Lindsay Haselton

haseltonl@douglascollege.ca

Accounting

Richard Wong

Department Chair

wongr16@douglascollege.ca

Website

Bachelor Of Business Administration听
Accounting Degree

Aman Bains

Program Coordinator

bainsa11@douglascollege.ca

Website

Bachelor Of Business Administration听
Financial Services Degree

Morna Fraser

Program Coordinator

fraserm@douglascollege.ca

Website

Bachelor Of Business Administration听
Management Degree

Rachael Newton

Program Coordinator

newtonr@douglascollege.ca

Website

Bachelor Of Business Administration听
Marketing Degree

Shannon Cox

Program Coordinator

coxs@douglascollege.ca

Business Law

Brian Fixter

Department Chair

fixterb@douglascollege.ca

Website

Alicia Miller

Coordinator - Legal Office Assistant Program

millera1@douglascollege.ca

Business Management

Kelly Frankson

Department Chair

franksonk@douglascollege.ca

Website

Post-Degree Diploma And
Post-Baccalaureate Diploma Programs
In Business Management

Monica Semeniuk

Program Coordinator

pdd.pbd_busn@douglascollege.ca

Website

Commerce & Business Administration
University Transfer

Kevin Richter

Program Coordinator

richterk@douglascollege.ca

Computing Studies & Information Systems

Ivan Wong

Department Chair

wongi5@douglascollege.ca

Website

Economics

Kevin Richter

Department Chair

richterk@douglascollege.ca

Website

Finance

Stephen Xue

Department Chair

xues@douglascollege.ca

Website

Hospitality Management

Mark Elliott

Department Chair

elliottm@douglascollege.ca

Website

Marketing

Lorne Patterson

Department Chair

pattersonl@douglascollege.ca

Website

Dean

Pam Cawley听

cawleyp@douglascollege.ca

Associate Dean

Edith Kirkpatrick听

kirkpatricke@douglascollege.ca

Academic Foundations For
Potential Nursing Applicants

Elizabeth McCausland

Faculty Liaison

604 527 5622

cafcoord@douglascollege.ca

Website

Academic Foundations For
Potential Psychiatric Nursing
Applicants

Elizabeth McCausland

Faculty Liaison

604 527 5622

cafcoord@douglascollege.ca

Website

CE - Prenatal

Kaitlyn Neff

Program Assistant

604 777 6527

neffk@douglascollege.ca

Website

CE - Perinatal

Darelle Walker

Program Assistant

604 777 6531

walkerd@douglascollege.ca

Website

CE - Health

Valerie Ceppi

Manager, Continuing Education

604 777 6528

ceppiv@douglascollege.ca

CE - Health

Blythe Vincent

Program Assistant

604 777 6405

vincentb@douglascollege.ca

cehs@douglascollege.ca

Website

Community Mental Health Worker

Olga Miranda听Reyes

Program Support and Services Specialist

604 777 6103

mirandareyeso@douglascollege.ca

Health Care Assistant

Olga Miranda听Reyes

Program Support and Services Specialist

604 777 6103

mirandareyeso@douglascollege.ca

Nursing - Bachelor Of Science

Maureen Clarke

Program Support and Services Specialist

604 777 6403

clarkem@douglascollege.ca

Website

Post-Baccalaureate Diploma and Bachelor of Science
In Health Information Management

Olga Miranda Reyes

Faculty Support and Services Assistant

604 777 6407

mirandareyeso@douglascollege.ca

Website

Nursing - Psychiatric

Fran Barlow

Program Support and Services Specialist

604 777 6406

barlowf@douglascollege.ca

Website

Medical Office Administration

Olga Miranda Reyes

Faculty Support and Services Assistant

604 777 6407

mirandareyeso@douglascollege.ca

Dean

Carla Hotel

hotelc@douglascollege.c

Interim Associate Dean

Nicole Vittoz

vittozn@douglascollege.ca

Academic Foundations

Elizabeth McCausland

Faculty Liaison

604 527 5622

cafcoord@douglascollege.ca

Anthropology

Jaime Yard听

Chair听

604 527 5305听

yardj@douglascollege.ca听

Website

Asian Studies

Robin Wylie

Instructor

604 527 5208

wylier@douglascollege.ca

Criminology Diploma

Caroline Greaves听

Program Coordinator

604 527 5301

greavesc@douglascollege.ca

Website

Criminology

John Cater

Chair

604 527 5838

caterj@douglascollege.ca

Website

BA Applied Criminology and
BA Applied Criminology - Honours

Patrick Lalonde

BA Coordinator听

236 428 4826

lalondep@douglascollege.ca

Website

BA Criminology

Andrew Reid

Practicum Coordinator

604 527 5838

reida@douglascollege.ca

Website

Geography And The Environment

Rini Sumartojo

Chair

604 527 5781

sumartojow@douglascollege.ca

History

Cedric Bolz

Chair

604 527 5866

bolzc@douglascollege.ca

Legal Studies Diploma

Graeme Bowbrick

Program Development Leader

604 527 5647

bowbrickg@douglascollege.ca

Website

Philosophy and Humanities

David Wolfe

Chair

604 527 5783

wolfed@douglascollege.ca

Website

Political Science

Cedric Bolz

Chair

604 527 5866

bolzc@douglascollege.ca

Website

BA Applied Psychology and
BA Applied Psychology - Honours

Laura Dane

Coordinator

604 527 5810听 听 听

danel@douglascollege.ca

BA Psychology Service
Learning Program

Karyn Audet

Coordinator

604听527 5865

audetk@douglascollege.ca

Website

Psychology

Joe Thompson

Chair

604 527 5303

thompsonj14@douglascollege.ca

Website

Graduate Diploma in
Psychosocial Rehabilitation

Regina Casey

Coordinator

604 527 5314

caseyr@douglascollege.ca

Website

Pathways to Psychology

Stephen Rochefort

Coordinator

604 527 5304

rocheforts@douglascollege.ca

Social Sciences

Joe Thompson

Chair

604 527 5303

thompsonj14@douglascollege.ca

Website

Sociology

Jaime Yard

Chair

604 527 5305

yardj@douglascollege.ca

Dean

Manuela Costantino听

costantinom@douglascollege.ca

Associate Dean

Janette Tilley

tilleyj@douglascollege.ca

Professional Communication

Maureen Nicholson

Coordinator

604 527 5292

nicholsonm@douglascollege.ca

CE 鈥 Community Music School

commusic@douglascollege.ca

Website

Communications

Alison McDonald

Chair

604 777 6551

mcdonalda@douglascollege.ca

Creative Writing

Amber Dawn Upfold

Chair

236 428 4763

upfolda@douglascollege.ca

English

David Wright

Chair

604 527 5665

wrightd@douglascollege.ca

Website

English Language Learning
And Acquisition

Janice Penner

Coordinator

pennerj@douglascollege.ca

Website

Cyndy Reimer

Coordinator

reimerc@douglascollege.ca

Website

English Upgrading

Daniel Dunne

Coordinator

604 527 5414

dunned@douglascollege.ca

Website

Modern Languages

Kimberley Sutherland

Chair

604 777 6398

sutherlandk1@douglascollege.ca

Website

Music

Jim Palmer

Coordinator

604 527听5469

palmerj@douglascollege.ca

Website

Music Technology

Hazel Fairbairn

Coordinator

fairbairnh@douglascollege.ca

Website

Performing Arts, Theatre and Stagecraft & Event Technology

Craig Alfredson

Arts, Theatre and Stagecraft (ARTS)

calfreds@douglascollege.ca

Student Success

Cavanagh Whitely

Coordinator, Student Success

604 527 5407

whitelyc@douglascollege.ca

Website

Teaching English As
A Second Language (TESL)

Gordana Sokic

Coordinator, TESL

604 527 5673

teslinfo@douglascollege.ca

Website

Dean

Brian Chapell

chapellb@douglascollege.ca

Associate Dean

Susan Oesterle听

oesterles@douglascollege.ca

Bachelor Of Physical Education
And Coaching

Dominique Falls

Coordinator

604 527 5044

fallsd@douglascollege.ca

Website

Veterinary Technology

Jennifer Wakeling

Coordinator

604 777 6322

wakelingj@douglascollege.ca

Website

Biology

Shelley Weisser

Chair

604 777 6199

weissers@douglascollege.ca

Website

CE - Practical Energy and Advanced
Knowledge - Buildings

Brian Chapell

Coordinator, Science and Technology

604 527 5001

chapellb@douglascollege.ca

Website

Chemistry

James Zhou

Chair

604 527 5600

zhouj10@douglascollege.ca

Computing Science

Mohammad Aboofazeli

Chair

604 527 5971

aboofazelim@douglascollege.ca

Website

Earth & Environmental Sciences

Derek Turner

Chair

604 777 6568

turnerd1@douglascollege.ca

Website

Opticianry

Jasvir Sidhu

Coordinator

604 777 6122

Jsidhu8@douglascollege.ca

Website

Engineering

Allan Majdanac

Coordinator

604 527 5235

majdanaca@douglascollege.ca

Website

Geological Resources

Geoffrey Reith

Coordinator

236 428 4821

reithg@douglascollege.ca

Website

Graduate Diploma In听Mathematics
And Science Teaching

James Zhou

Coordinator

604 527 5600

zhouj10@douglascollege.ca

Graduate Diploma In
Physical & Health Education

Gord Sturrock

Coordinator

604 527 5693

sturrockg@douglascollege.ca

Hearing Instrument Practitioner

Michael March

Coordinator

604 777 6154

mmarch@douglascollege.ca

Website

Math Upgrading

Florica Alexandru

Coordinator

604 777 6198

alexandruf@douglascollege.ca

Website

Mathematics

Erin Rozman

Chair

604 777 6672

rozmane@douglascollege.ca

Website

Astronomy

Will Gunton

Chair

604 527 5511

guntonw@douglascollege.ca

Physics

Will Gunton

Chair

604 527 5511

guntonw@douglascollege.ca

Website

Sport Science

Dominique Falls

Chair

604 527 5044

fallsd@douglascollege.ca

Karine Hamm

Coordinator

hammk@douglascollege.ca

Website

Seanna Quressette

Coordinator, FACS Continuing Education

604 527 5593

quressettes@douglascollege.ca

Community Music School

commusic@douglascollege.ca

Website

Brian Chapell

Coordinator, Science and Technology

604 527 5001

chapellb@douglascollege.ca

Brandy Dudas

Coordinator听

Continuing Education Business听

604 527 5446

dudasb@douglascollege.ca

Sultan Vidal

Program Assistant

Continuing Education Business

604 527 5607

vidals3@douglascollege.ca

Angela Heino

Community and Contract Services Coordinator

604 777 6528

aheino@douglascollege.ca

Christine Sexauer

Coordinator,听Perinatal

604 777 6529

sexauerc@douglascollege.ca

Ivette Musso

Coordinator, Perinatal

604 777 6463

mussoi@douglascollege.ca

David Munro

Programmer, Sports Institute

604 527 5041

munrod@douglascollege.ca

Website


Training Group

General Information

604 777 6150

ttg@douglascollege.ca

Website