Humanities and Social Sciences Contact Information

Carla Hotel

Dean

MA (Simon Fraser), MEd, Counselling Psychology (University of听British Columbia)

Email:听hotelc@douglascollege.ca听(New Westminster)

Nicole Vittoz

Interim Associate Dean

BSc Hons听(Michigan), PhD (Wisconsin), Postdoc (UBC)

Biopsychology, Neuroscience, Judgment and Decision-Making

Email: vittozn@douglascollege.ca (New Westminster)

Thomas Yuen

Administrative Officer (Dean's Office) N3457

BCom HR Management, University of British Columbia

General email: HSS@douglascollege.ca

General phone: 604 527 5780

Email: yuent@douglascollege.ca

Phone: 604 527 5563

Christine David

Administrative Associate (N3330 area)

Certificate Legal Secretarial, Kwantlen Polytechnic University

General inquiries, scheduling, faculty forms, class cancels, academic integrity

Email: davidc@douglascollege.ca

Phone: 604 527 5746

Anne Brigham

Administrative Associate (N3330 area)

General inquiries, field schools, guided studies, scheduling, faculty forms, class cancels, academic integrity

Email: brighama@douglascollege.ca

Phone: 604 527 5466

Catherine Holtz

Administrative Associate (A3012 - Coquitlam Campus)

BA Applied Psychology, 香港六盒宝典开奖结果

General inquiries, scheduling, faculty forms, class cancels, academic integrity

Email: holtzc1@douglascollege.ca

Phone: 604 777 6243

Xiaolin Huang

Administrative Associate (N3420 area)

General inquiries, scheduling, faculty forms, class cancels, academic integrity

Email: huangx11@douglascollege.ca

Phone: 604 527 5816