Sport Science Faculty

The 香港六盒宝典开奖结果 Sport Science Department offers courses at both New Westminster and Coquitlam campuses. If you have any questions about Sport Science programs, please contact the respective program coordinator.

DEPARTMENT COORDINATORS

Dominique Falls

Department Chair
Coordinator, Bachelor of Physical听Education & Coaching

Email: fallsd@douglascollege.ca

Karine Hamm

Coordinator, Sport Science Diploma

Email: hammk@douglascollege.ca

Anna Schachner

Coordinator, Fieldwork & Coaching

Email: schachnera@douglascollege.ca

Gord Sturrock

Coordinator, Graduate Diplomate in Physical and Health Education

贰尘补颈濒:听sturrockg@douglascollege.ca

Read more

DEPARTMENT STAFF

Jasmine Basi

Placement Coordinator听

贰尘补颈濒:听basij6@douglascollege.ca

Ryan Cook

Sport Science Lab Facilitator听

贰尘补颈濒:听cookr@douglascollege.ca

Angelo Trinidad

Sport Science Lab Facilitator

Email: trinidada@douglascollege.ca

Moises Vega Rebolledo

Sport Science Lab Facilitator听

贰尘补颈濒:听vegarebolledom@douglascollege.ca

REGULAR FACULTY

Ken Anderson

BPE, MPE

贰尘补颈濒:听andersonk@douglascollege.ca

Dominique Falls

BSC, MA, PHD听

贰尘补颈濒:听fallsd@douglascollege.ca

Karine Hamm

BSC, MSC听

贰尘补颈濒:听hammk@douglascollege.ca

Shawn Hetherington

BHK, MKin

贰尘补颈濒:听hetheringtons@douglascollege.ca

Peter Koci

BPE, MEd, PHD

贰尘补颈濒:听kocip@douglascollege.ca

Rob Lake

BSC, MA, PHD

贰尘补颈濒:听laker1@douglascollege.ca

Ed Lunn

BBA, BPE, MEd

贰尘补颈濒:听lunne@douglascollege.ca

Andrei Mandzuk

BSc, MSC

贰尘补颈濒:听mandzuka@douglascollege.ca

Cathy Mills

BSC, MA, PHD

贰尘补颈濒:听millsc1@douglascollege.ca

D'arcey Musselman

BPHE, MA, DC, RCCSS(C) Resident

贰尘补颈濒:听musselmand@douglascollege.ca

Mandana Salajegheh

BSc, MSc, MASc

贰尘补颈濒:听salajeghehm@douglascollege.ca

Anna Schachner

Email: schachnera@douglascollege.ca

Karen Sirna

BA, BEd, MSC, PHD

贰尘补颈濒:听sirnak@douglascollege.ca

Gord Sturrock

BPE, BEd, MEd, PHD

贰尘补颈濒:听sturrockg@douglascollege.ca

Sean Conner

BKin, BGS, MRSc

贰尘补颈濒:听conners@douglascollege.ca

Andrew Kanerva

BKin, MA

Email: kanervaa@douglascollege.ca

CONTRACT FACULTY

Teddy Chu

MKin, MC

Email: chut4@douglascollege.ca

Jeff Thomson

贰尘补颈濒:听thomsonje@douglascollege.ca

Jamie Hawke

BKin, BFA, MFA, MA, PhD (Candidate)

Email: hawkej@douglascollege.ca