Early Childhood Education Faculty

ECE Program Advisor


All program inquiries

Phone: 604-527-5163
贰尘补颈濒:听ece@douglascollege.ca
Fax: 604-777-6348

Michelle Tannock


Coordinator

Email: tannockm@douglascollege.ca

Robin Cull-Hewitt


Coordinator

贰尘补颈濒:听cull-hewittr@douglascollege.ca

Minnie Mossop


贰尘补颈濒:听mossopm@douglascollege.ca

Cathy Sales


贰尘补颈濒:听salesc@douglascollege.ca

Hanako Shimamura


贰尘补颈濒:听

Deb Smith


贰尘补颈濒:听smithd2@douglascollege.ca

Angelpreet Singh


贰尘补颈濒:听singha121@douglascollege.ca

Jessica Knott


贰尘补颈濒:听jknott@douglascollege.ca

Trenna Johnson


贰尘补颈濒:听johnsont15@douglascollege.ca

Vanessa Scoon


贰尘补颈濒:听scoonv@douglascollege.ca

Nilda Borrino


贰尘补颈濒:听nborrino@douglascollege.ca

Linda Gregson


贰尘补颈濒:听gregsonl@douglascollege.ca

Pat Brown


Faculty Emeritus

贰尘补颈濒:听brownpa@douglascollege.ca

Carol Howorth


Faculty Emeritus

贰尘补颈濒:听howorthc@douglascollege.ca

Street Address

1250 Pinetree Way
Coquitlam, BC

Mailing Address

ECE, Faculty of Applied Community Studies
PO Box 2503
New Westminster, BC
V3L 5B2