Economics faculty

香港六盒宝典开奖结果 Economics instructors are here because their primary focus is teaching, but they are also involved in the field.

Some are consultants and business people, many of them take an active role in the community, serving on boards of businesses and other institutions. They've made important economic decisions and they'll help you hone your analytical and business instincts.


Kevin Richter

Economics Chair

BA, MA (Simon Fraser) Canadian Public Policy,听Environmental Economics and International Trade and Finance

贰尘补颈濒:听richterk@douglascollege.ca

Suki (Sukhvinder) Badh

BA, MA (Simon Fraser) Micro/Macroeconomics, History, Policy, Money & Banking, Managerial Economics

贰尘补颈濒:听badhs@douglascollege.ca

Abera Demeke

BSc Agricultural Economics (Alemaya, Ethiopia), Master of Food and Resource Economics (MFRE) (UBC), MSc Development Economics (Goettingen, Germany), PhD Agricultural Economics (Hohenheim, Germany) Microeconomics, Macroeconomics, Canadian economy, economic development

贰尘补颈濒:听demekea@douglascollege.ca

Allan Matadeen

BA (Hons) Economics (Manchester Polytechnic), MA Economics (Windsor), MA Rural Planning and Development (Guelph) Micro/Macroeconomics, Canadian, Managerial, Money & Banking

贰尘补颈濒:听matadeena@douglascollege.ca

Rodney Midgley

BA, MA (British Columbia) Micro/Macroeconomics, Canadian Issues, Money & Banking

贰尘补颈濒:听midgleyr@douglascollege.ca

Charles Odoom

BA (Winnipeg), MA (New School for Social Research) Econ History, Micro/Macro Economics, Canadian Issues

贰尘补颈濒:听odoomc@douglascollege.ca

Rosilyn Teng

BA (Calgary) MA (Simon Fraser) Micro/Macroeconomics, Canadian, Environmental Economics, Policy

贰尘补颈濒:听coulsonr@douglascollege.ca

Jeffrey Ward

BSc (Sask), MSc (Alberta) Micro/Macro, Trade, Finance and Public Policy

贰尘补颈濒:听wardj@douglascollege.ca

Bianjun Xia

MA (Nankai), MA (Simon Fraser), PhD (Simon Fraser). Micro/Macroeconomics, Canadian Economy, Global Banking

贰尘补颈濒:听xiab1@douglascollege.ca

Tony (Haitao) Xiang

BA (Huazhong U of Science & Technology), MA, PhD (Simon Fraser) Micro/Macroeconomics, Money & Banking, Managerial Economics

贰尘补颈濒:听xiangh@douglascollege.ca

Contact Us

If you have a general question about the Economics program, please contact us.
Email Us