Accounting faculty

If the faculty member that you are trying to contact is not listed above or would like their most current phone number please search the Faculty Directory.


Bains, Aman

BBA-Accounting Coordinator

MBA (Laurentian), CPA, CGA, ACCA

Email:听bainsa11@douglascollege.ca

Brookes, Ray

Faculty Emeritus

B.Comm., CPA, CGA

Email:听brookesr@douglascollege.ca

Charaf, Nahla

BBA (Simon Fraser), CPA, CA, CIA, CRMA

Email: ncharaf@douglascollege.ca听

Chenkov, Ivan

MPAC (University of National and World Economy, Sofia, Bulgaria), CPA, CGA (BC), FCCA

Email:听chenkovi@douglascollege.ca

Comrie, Rod

CPA, CGA

Email:听comrier@douglascollege.ca

Eisenberg, Gunter

BA (Simon Fraser), MA (Athabasca), CPA, CGA, ACCA

Email:听eisenbergg@douglascollege.ca

Fellnermayr, Barbara

MBA, CPA/CGA, Leadership in Manufacturing Management Diploma

Email:听fellnermayrb@douglascollege.ca

Garabedian, Arsineh

BComm (Concordia), PDipPA (McGill), MEd DE (Athabasca), PIDP (VCC), CPA, CA

Email:听garabediana@douglascollege.ca

Hicks, Elizabeth

Faculty Emerita

MBA (City University), CPA, CGA (BC)

Email:听hicksl@douglascollege.ca

Johl, Connie

BA (Simon Fraser), CPA, CA

Email:听johlc@douglascollege.ca

Lin, Jack

BA (Chinese Cultural University, Taipei, Taiwan), MBA (Missouri), MSc in Business Admin (British Columbia), CPA, CGA (BC), PIDP, NAID

Email:听linja@douglascollege.ca

Lung, Giana

MSc (Cluj-Napoca, Romania), CPA, CGA (BC)

Email:听lunga@douglascollege.ca

Mauger, Shirley

Diploma of Technology - Computing Systems, Bcomm (Hons), MBA, PIDP, CPA, CGA

Email:听maugers@douglascollege.ca

Midgley, Keenan

MPAcc (USask), CPA (BC), BBA in Accounting (Simon Fraser)

Email:听kmidgley@douglascollege.ca

Robertson, George

BA (Simon Fraser), CPA, CA, CMA

Email:听robertsong@douglascollege.ca

Sandhawalia, Robin

BComm (Royal Roads), MPAcc (USask), CPA, CA

Email:听sandhawaliar@douglascollege.ca

Singh, Taj

BComm (UBC), CPA, CA

Email:听singht16@douglascollege.ca

Stanger, Glen

MBA, CPA, CGA,听CIM

Email:听stangerg@douglascollege.ca

Tan-Tompkins, Shirley

BSc in Finance, MBA, CPA, CMA, PIDP

Email:听tantompkinss@douglascollege.ca

Wong, Richard K.

Accounting Department Chair

MET (UBC), BCom (UBC), CPA

Email:听wongr16@douglascollege.ca

Yang, Jessie (Xiaojia)

BBA, MEc, DAP (UBC), CPA, CGA, ACCA

Email:听xyang11@douglascollege.ca

Yoon, Jennifer

BA (SFU), DAP (UBC), M Ed (University of Manitoba), CPA, CA (BC)

Email:听yoonj10@douglascollege.ca

Zhang, Cathy (Zhi)

BA, MA (Queen鈥檚), DAP (UBC), CPA, CGA, ACCA

Email:听zhangz9@douglascollege.ca